Stahl Tools SSRT 4-Piece Soldering Tip Kit for STSSVT

Brand:|Model: STSSRT
Soldering Tip Kit for Stahl Tools STSSVS soldering station iron.
In Stock
List Price$6.99
You Save29%
Your Price
$4.95
Buy 5+$4.74
Part # 374-102
Share:

Product Details

Stahl Tools SSRT 4-Piece Soldering Tip Kit for STSSVT
Soldering Tip Kit for Stahl Tools STSSVS soldering station iron. Adds additional functionality and soldering applications for the Stahl Tools STSSVS soldering station. Includes 1 each 1 mm conical, 1.5 mm conical, 2.9 mm flat tip and 2.5 mm chisel tip.


Stahl Tools SSRT 4-Piece Soldering Tip Kit for STSSVT
  • BrandStahl Tools
  • ModelSTSSRT
  • Part Number374-102
  • UPC844632077289
  • Product CategorySoldering Iron Tips
  • Unit of MeasureEA
  • Product Rating
    (18 Reviews)
  • Weight0.12 lbs.
  • California Prop 65

    Warning: California residents only. Please note per Proposition 65 that this product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm.

View similar products to the Stahl Tools SSRT 4-Piece Soldering Tip Kit for STSSVT
in the Soldering Iron Tips product category.

Reviews

Stahl Tools SSRT 4-Piece Soldering Tip Kit for STSSVT
Stahl Tools SSRT 4-Piece Soldering Tip Kit for STSSVT is rated 4.7222 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great!Couldn't be happier! Bought these a while back and I've used the smallest tip for precision audio connector soldering, gets the job done great!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have selectionIf yo own a Stahl Soldering iron, you need this kit
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tipsGood soldering tips. Nice to have extra tip on hand
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ExcelentVery dood durable tips. Price is lowest I found. Fit perfectly.
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Selection, Unbeatable priceI love the selection you get with this kit for the Stahl iron, I have used different tips for a few applications and each worked as it should. It also it nice knowing when I need new tips I can still buy them from PE. Must-have for the Stahl Variable Wattage Soldering iron.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have!These are great tips! I managed to damage the tip that came with the Stahl soldering station, so these make a great replacement.
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality AND ValueVery nice tips and will last for years, great value at $1 a piece
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!You won't be un happy with this product.
Date published: 2010-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value for quality tipsThe quality of the tips belies their low cost. I have yet to use one, but the quality is equal to my new Stahl soldering stations tip - I am impressed and very satisfied for the low price.
Date published: 2010-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right tool for the job.The price can not be beat and they are much higher grade than you would expect for the price. Many jobs with the right tools. You can get into the areas that need to be fixed without damage to the surrounding parts. Job done, get paid, everyone happy. It is a good day at work.
Date published: 2009-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good value...too many small tips sizesThis set is essential for the Stahl iron and is a good value. My complaint? There needs to be at least one large "screwdriver" shaped tip to provide the extra heat that's needed doing large scale point to point work.
Date published: 2009-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take a tip from meNice verity of tips, have not used them yet but from the look of them they seem to be made well and the price is nice,Thanks PE
Date published: 2009-05-29
  • 2015-09-02T06:59CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_374-102, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_PartsExpressInternational

Product Q&A

Get your questions answered from other customers
who own this product or have experience with it.
If your question requires design or troubleshooting information,
please email tech@parts-expresss.com  for a prompt reply.
Stahl Tools SSRT 4-Piece Soldering Tip Kit for STSSVT

Will this fit the Stahl Tools SSVT Variable Temperature Soldering Station

Asked by: Roborlilw
Yes. These tips are specifically made to fit the SSVT.
Answered by: JoeW
Date published: 2011-05-27
  • 2015-09-02T07:54CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvqa, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_374-102, PRD, sort_recentQuestionsFirst
  • clientName_PartsExpressInternational
Get Deals
emailed to you every week.

Be the first to hear about new and exciting products,special pricing and incredible deals!

See This Week's "GET DEALS" Email
Parts Express
725 Pleasant Valley Dr.Springboro,OH 45066USA
800-338-0531

© 1986-2015 Parts Express, All Rights Reserved

Host-Name:ZNODE1
Live Chat Software