260-774_ALT_1.jpg
260-774_ALT_1.jpg
 
260-774_ALT_0
 
260-774_ALT_1
 

Penn-Elcom F1691 Rubber Cabinet Foot 1" Dia. x 1" H

Brand:| Model: F1691
Overview
This heavy-duty rubber foot offers a sure grip on all types of surfaces. Ideal for large rack cabinets or speaker cabinets. 1" diameter x 1" thick.
Part # 
260-774
Weight: 0.0462 lbs.  
IN STOCK
Your Price
$0.78
Buy 10-99 $0.66
Buy 100-up$0.61
Part # 260-774
Qty:  EA
Available Payment Methods

Product Details

Penn-Elcom F1691 Rubber Cabinet Foot 1" Dia. x 1" H
This heavy-duty rubber foot offers a sure grip on all types of surfaces. Ideal for large rack cabinets or speaker cabinets. The integral metal washer in the mounting hole helps prevent mounting screw "break-through" and adds overall durability. 1" diameter x 1" thick. Mounting hardware not included. Sold individually.


Product Specifications
  • Construction MaterialRubber
  • Color / FinishBlack
Penn-Elcom F1691 Rubber Cabinet Foot 1" Dia. x 1" H
  • BrandPenn-Elcom
  • ModelF1691
  • Part Number260-774
  • UPC844632042430
  • Product CategoryCase & Cabinet Feet
  • Unit of MeasureEA
  • Product Rating
    (16 Reviews)
  • Weight0.0462 lbs.
  • California Prop 65

    Warning: California residents only. Please note per Proposition 65 that this product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm.

Similar Products

View similar products to the Penn-Elcom F1691 Rubber Cabinet Foot 1" Dia. x 1" H
in the Case & Cabinet Feet product category.

Reviews

Penn-Elcom F1691 Rubber Cabinet Foot 1" Dia. x 1" H
Penn-Elcom F1691 Rubber Cabinet Foot 1" Dia. x 1" H is rated 4.8125 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement partGreat replacement part for my P.A. speaker cabinets
Date published: 2009-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid productworks.....quickly shipped
Date published: 2009-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find replacement amp feetI have been looking all over the net to find suitable replacement feet for two of my amps .These feet where tall enough and stable enough to handle the weight of my amps.The amps dont vibrate across my cabinets due to the rubber feet.They are 1 inch tall perfect height for my amps.I bought spares so I have extras just in case... I am glad I found them.
Date published: 2009-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job!I ordered four of these with the internal metal washer. Three of them came with the washer and one without. Had to go through my supply of washers and found one that was a little oversized but got it to work. Figured it wasn't worth the time calling the company to have them send just one with the washer.
Date published: 2009-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wantedExactly what I was looking for and priced right. I can't believe how long I had to search so I bought 10 more than I needed to save for future. I wish Parts Express would provide the screws, too or at least tell what size is needed. I had to take one to the local hardward store to find screws for it.
Date published: 2009-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent way to help amplifiers run coolerI used these feet to replace the stock feet on Hafler Pro2400 power amplifiers. They raised the bottom of the Haflers nearly 3/4 inch higher compared to the stock Hafler feet. Now convection cooling works as it was designed to work, and I won't need to use forced air cooling.
Date published: 2008-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product to protect your stacked componentsI use this product to protect unwanted scratching on my stacked components. Not only it is aesthetically pleasing to look at, it also provide extra room for air circulation which I believe will prolong the life of my stacked electronics. I only use it as a spacer, not permanently attached to the bottom of my stacked units. If you think that the feet of your electronic equipment is not high enough to give some breathing room, or air circulation, you need a few of this product. They also come in different sizes.
Date published: 2008-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good feetRelatively high shipping cost for small items.
Date published: 2008-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does the trickperfect dimensions, does the job
Date published: 2008-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As good as it getsI wish I could have found taller/wider feet as these make my subwoofer I built look like it has chicken legs, but I'm pretty impressed by this simple item.The integral washers did NOT pull through, I was very pleased with this as I tend to over tighten fasteners.Very good, but another 3/4" diameter and another 3/4" hight and they would have been perfect.
Date published: 2008-02-06
  • 2015-05-22T09:21CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_260-774, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_PartsExpressInternational

Product Q&A

Get your questions answered from other customers
who own this product or have experience with it.
If your question requires design or troubleshooting information,
please email tech@parts-expresss.com  for a prompt reply.
Penn-Elcom F1691 Rubber Cabinet Foot 1" Dia. x 1" H

Customer Projects

Customer projects that include: Penn-Elcom F1691 Rubber Cabinet Foot 1" Dia. x 1" H

If you built a project using this product, post it in the Parts Express Project Gallery.

Customer Discussions


If you would like to start a discussion about this product, post a thread in the TechTalk Customer Forum.
Get Deals
emailed to you every week.

Be the first to hear about new and exciting products,special pricing and incredible deals!

See This Week's "GET DEALS" Email
Parts Express
725 Pleasant Valley Dr.Springboro,OH 45066USA
800-338-0531

© 1996-2015 Parts Express, All Rights Reserved

Host-Name:ZNODE1
Live Chat Software