260-708_ALT_0.jpg
260-708_ALT_0.jpg
 
260-708_ALT_0
 

Penn-Elcom C1539 Ribbed Plastic Stacking Cabinet Corner

Brand:| Model: C1539
Overview
These plastic corners are made of rugged black plastic for added protection of speaker cabinet corners. Ribbed design adds strength and aids in non-slip stacking of multiple cabinets. 3" x 2-1/8" x 2-1/8".
Part # 
260-708
Weight: 0.001 lbs.  
IN STOCK
Your Price
$0.58
Buy 10-99 $0.48
Buy 100-up$0.42
Part # 260-708
Qty:  EA
Available Payment Methods

Product Details

Penn-Elcom C1539 Ribbed Plastic Stacking Cabinet Corner
These plastic corners are made of rugged black plastic for added protection of speaker cabinet corners. Ribbed design adds strength and aids in non-slip stacking of multiple cabinets. 3" x 2-1/8" x 2-1/8".


Product Specifications
  • Construction MaterialPlastic
  • Color / FinishBlack
Penn-Elcom C1539 Ribbed Plastic Stacking Cabinet Corner
  • BrandPenn-Elcom
  • ModelC1539
  • Part Number260-708
  • UPC844632041570
  • Product CategoryCase & Cabinet Corners
  • Unit of MeasureEA
  • Product Rating
    (18 Reviews)
  • Weight0.001 lbs.
  • California Prop 65

    Warning: California residents only. Please note per Proposition 65 that this product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm.

Similar Products

View similar products to the Penn-Elcom C1539 Ribbed Plastic Stacking Cabinet Corner
in the Case & Cabinet Corners product category.

Reviews

Penn-Elcom C1539 Ribbed Plastic Stacking Cabinet Corner
Penn-Elcom C1539 Ribbed Plastic Stacking Cabinet Corner is rated 4.8333 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome productgreat stacking for other cabinets holds great
Date published: 2009-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome protectorProduct is inexspensive, but don't let that fool ya. It's heavy duty corner protection. Gives my dj podium a nice look too, only drawback is it doesn't come with black screws.
Date published: 2009-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corner ReviewThey are inexpensive, they are durable, they are not unattractive. I built a pedal board for effects pedals and needed corners...these were the perfect solution for what I needed.
Date published: 2009-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall very satisfiedThe corners were a bargain, and worked out very with what I had in mind for a combo amp "make over". There were slight bumps from where the plastic was injected. And because what I was really after was a cosmetic updating, I filed down the bumps, and painted the corners flat black. If this was going on a working man's amp, I would have left as is.
Date published: 2009-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value but...These are a little flimsy. They dont lay pefectly flat on the corners. They should be a little thicker IMO. But for .65, they great!
Date published: 2009-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good inexpensive plastic cornersLast year I put these corners on a 2-8" guitar speaker cabinet and they have worked quite well. I just bought some more for a 1-15" cabinet. These cabinets are used by my teenage son's band and haven't broken yet! At this price, could you go wrong?
Date published: 2009-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfectfit great ......nice and durable
Date published: 2008-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock SolidThese corner protectors are a very thick plastic and are very sturdy. I don't see these breaking at all in the future.
Date published: 2008-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent replacement for my speakersI had been looking for replacement corners for my 20 year old P/A speakers which have been in use most every weekend. These were excellent choice. Well built construction. Easy to install and a great price.
Date published: 2008-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low Cost and Heavy DutyNo brakage after many gigs...A great addition to your cabinets.
Date published: 2008-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks like originalordering more for my other cabinets
Date published: 2008-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough plastic cornersThese are tougher than the dayton's
Date published: 2007-09-24

Product Q&A

Get your questions answered from other customers
who own this product or have experience with it.
If your question requires design or troubleshooting information,
please email tech@parts-expresss.com  for a prompt reply.
Penn-Elcom C1539 Ribbed Plastic Stacking Cabinet Corner

Customer Projects

Customer projects that include: Penn-Elcom C1539 Ribbed Plastic Stacking Cabinet Corner

If you built a project using this product, post it in the Parts Express Project Gallery.

Customer Discussions


If you would like to start a discussion about this product, post a thread in the TechTalk Customer Forum.
Get Deals
emailed to you every week.

Be the first to hear about new and exciting products,special pricing and incredible deals!

See This Week's "GET DEALS" Email
Parts Express
725 Pleasant Valley Dr.Springboro,OH45066USA
800-338-0531

© 1996-2014 Parts Express, All Rights Reserved

Host-Name:ZNODE1