300-628_ALT_1.jpg
300-628_ALT_1.jpg
 
300-628_ALT_0
 
300-628_ALT_1
 

Dayton Audio SUB-1000 10" 100 Watt Powered Subwoofer

Brand:| Model: SUB-1000
Overview
Dayton Audio's SUB-1000 active subwoofer speaker system features a powerful 100 watt internal amplifier and heavy duty high-excursion 10" driver. Home theater bass effects were never easier to achieve!
A restocked/refurbished, or Open Box unit of the product is available -- see it now
Highlights
  • Downward-firing flared port design for clean, powerful bass
  • Selectable "Auto-on" mode
  • Heavy duty long-throw 10" woofer
  • Perfect for small home theaters or listening rooms
  • Unobtrusive textured black vinyl finish
Part # 
300-628
Weight: 32.9 lbs.  
IN STOCK
List Price$149.99
You Save27%
Your Price
$109.00
Part # 300-628
Qty:  EA
Available Payment Methods

Product Details

Dayton Audio SUB-1000 10" 100 Watt Powered Subwoofer

The Dayton Audio SUB-1000 10" powered subwoofer system is the perfect addition to any home theater system. This powered sub features a bottom-firing, flared port, bass reflex design for reduced port noise and increased bass response. It also utilizes a long-throw 10" woofer and up to 100 watts of house-shaking power.

The amplifier features high and low level inputs and high level outputs, a phase switch, independent volume control, an auto on/off switch (activated by an input signal) and a variable 12 dB electronic low pass filter. This compact sub is finished in an unobtrusive black vinyl that will complement any decor.

Specifications: • Power output: 100 watts RMS • Frequency response: 30-140 Hz • Box design: Ported • Inputs: RCA line level & speaker level • Outputs: Speaker level • Crossover frequency control: Continuously variable from 40 Hz to 140 Hz @ 12 dB/octave • Phase switch • Auto on/off • Power requirements: 120 VAC, 60 Hz • Dimensions: 14-3/4" H x 14-3/16" W x 15-3/4" D.

New! Add the 300-580 Dayton Audio Sub-Link XR wireless subwoofer kit to any Dayton Audio powered subwoofer, for limitless placement possibilities and great bass without wires! Click here to go wireless.



Product Specifications
  • Woofer Diameter10"
Dayton Audio SUB-1000 10" 100 Watt Powered Subwoofer
  • BrandDayton Audio
  • ModelSUB-1000
  • Part Number300-628
  • UPC844632094101
  • Product CategoryPowered Subwoofers
  • Unit of MeasureEA
  • Product Rating
    (58 Reviews)
  • Weight32.9 lbs.
  • California Prop 65

    Warning: California residents only. Please note per Proposition 65 that this product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm.

View similar products to the Dayton Audio SUB-1000 10" 100 Watt Powered Subwoofer
in the Powered Subwoofers product category.

Reviews

Dayton Audio SUB-1000 10" 100 Watt Powered Subwoofer
Dayton Audio SUB-1000 10" 100 Watt Powered Subwoofer is rated 4.569 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Bose originalPurchased on a Thursday, delivered on a Monday. I had a Bose 501 system and the base died I have been looking for a replacement. After talking to the repair section I was told a Dayton Sub 1000 would compliment the Bose Twitters, very happy I called. It not only works great it's better than the original bass that came with the system. The knowledge of the repair guy was excellent and ordering by phone was extremely friendly and easy. Now I finally get to here by Kenwood stereo once again. It is a great replacement sub woofer the sound is tremendous for large or small rooms. Right now if I run my stereo volume above level 4 on the dial I'm rocking the walls.It's been a 6 month search to find a bass replacement, most company's want to sell you a new system, but parts express listen and provide advice and offered alternatives to buying a new system. I'm very, very happy with the Dayton Sub 1000, great buy for the price.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific SoundI was somewhat skeptical about buying a $95 subwoofer. Now I am a believer. The sound is terrific and I have no regrets about this purchase. The shipping process was very fast too. Thank you Dayton Audio and Parts Express.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boom for the buck!!I have decent size living room and this sub is just perfect. It is great for movies and music and really brings out the life in video games! It is a perfect companion to the Dayton Audio B652s in my setup.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pin Connectors RequiredPin Connectors are required on your high level inputs and outputs on the subwoofer. Subwoofer amp must be set to less than half way up in small rooms.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great subwoofer for the priceI bought a Polk PSW505 subwoofer for my main Onkyo HTS in my living room and absolutely love it. It's a fantastic sub to go with my excellent Polk Speakers. My love for the PSW505 made me want to purchase a subwoofer for my secondary system in my basement. I didn't want to spend a lot of money (since I just blew $250 on the Polk sub) and didn't want a subwoofer that was too powerful for a system being powered by a 15 year old Sony receiver putting out 70 watts per channel, through 2 BIC DV62si Bookshelf Speakers. So I read the positive reviews about Dayton's subs and decided to purchase the Dayton Sub-1000. I wasn't familiar with the no name Dayton brand but I'm glad I bought this. I also received great service from Parts Express when I had an issue with a previous purchase. Their customer service is top notch.It has tight punchy bass and sounds great. I'm not going to compare it to my 12 inch Polk like that guy writing reviews all over that other big online retailer starting with an A (that doesn't know how to spell and uses "there" instead of "their"), comparing the entry level Polk 10 inch PSW10 to the Dayton 12 inch Sub-1200. They are different level subs so if you want a house shaking subwoofer, you may want to purchase the Dayton Sub-1200 or spend more money and buy the Polk PSW505 or BIC F12. But if you want a very good sub that is good for music and decent for movies, for an excellent price, the Dayton Sub-1000 is a great choice.I just want to add, that I wasn't a believer of the need to break in subwoofers. But this sub definitely needed about a week of breaking in before I was as satisfied with the sound as I am now.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, works with even my "tape out" from my amp!just received this Dayton 10" sub from PE, wow I am impressed and happy with the purchase! First it is a great price, actually the best compared to other stores. I experimented with different connections and I like the RCA connections from my amp "tape out", it works with all sources and it is a fixed volume output, this allows me to set the perfect amount of bass without the flower pot falling off the table (this sub can do it if I set it to). Blends in nicely at lower volumes as well with higher volumes levels set for my main speakers too. The bass is very rich sounding and very low as well. Great buy, I recommend it.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BANG FOR THE BUCK!I was pleasantly surprised at the clean bass of this woofer. After spending some timedialing it in with my system I am happy with the results. I like the sound of a 10 inchspeaker for the living room. A 12 has slightly more low rumble, but less punch. This has just the right mix of both, but not too much rumble. If you want more low rumble get the 12 inch Dayton. There is no hum or click/pop when it comes on in auto mode. Great buy!
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Buy!I bought this about a month ago and after a week of breaking it in it works great.It makes my tv sound like a movie theater.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SubFor what I needed it for it is perfect has a nice sound enhances my system for the home theater. Not over powering and fully adjustable. Bought the Dayton sub wireless sub link system with it works like a charm.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ValueUsing this subwoofer in a 5.1 surround sound system. Works and sounds very good. Easy installation, had it out of the box and playing in a few minuets. Might even get another for the other side, but it could be overkill.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dayton Audio - Dayton Audio SUB-1000 10" 100 WattI bought this product about a month ago. The pricing was reasonable and the sound is satisfactory for the purposes I'm using it. Easy to set-up, provides adequate out buthas some chuffing noise from the port when pushed. Good as second sub.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ValueGift for my sister. Hooked up to a Marantz with some goo 5 1/2 silk domed 2 ways. Sounded real nice once everything was adjusted properly. Digs deep for a little guy. Clean sound. This is a lot of woof for the buck.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Sound, Great ServiceI purchased this system and it was promptly delivered. Following an internet snafu that was no one's fault, Parts Express took my order on the phone and gave me $5 off for my trouble, which I see as really good serviced. The subwoofer sounds fabulous in my living room particularly after I used my new Onkyo A/V Receiver's built in surround sound set-up mode to tune the sub and my 5 speakers to the room. I am completely delighted with the sound I am getting now and definitely recommend this subwoofer to anyone on a budget. Really good.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Sound!I bought this for myself as a Christmas present to help out the bass on the back side of the room (to the left of my couch. I am literally blown away with how much it outperforms the Sony I have in the front of the room. I eventually need to replace the Sony with another one of these as it makes my Sony sound like a guy in the corner of the room trying to beat box. Well worth the price and I can only imagine how loud the 12 is!
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance way beyond price pointI bought 2 of these subs to help out the bottom end of my entry into high end audio.I have a Moon Integrated amp & ASW speakers & was looking for a reasonably priced way to help out the bottom end.What I got from the subs was clean & detailed bass in spades.I am still breaking these in & imagine they will only get better.I was able to test other subs at home & the only reasonable competitors were in the $700 to $1000 dollar range.Very happy with the purchase & customer support I have received.Thanks Parts Express
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good subGood subwoofer, does what I expected it to. It's great in terms of everything, which is why I gave it 4 stars. Nothing extremely special to warrant 5 stars.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance plus value.This subwoofer is outstanding in it's sound and the price can't be beat.I like the design and the simple out lay for various connections to get your system running.The reflex port on the bottom of the cabinet is a plus.In my experience this makes the speaker sound smoother and less fussy about room placement.Two thumbs up to Dayton and Parts Express.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from value leaderI chose this unit for music use only, not home theater. I needed to boost the bass on a pair of small speakers that I picked up cheap, and didn't want to invest a lot of money in. I figured the 10 inch would go lower than the 8, and be faster than the 12 inch for music use. I believe I was right.These subs are a phenominal value for the money, my only critique is the el-cheapo high level speaker connectors. A low level output would be nice too, but what the heck, for the bucks, hard to beat.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dayton Audio SUB-1000 - Excellent ProductI found the Dayton Audio Sub-1000 to be an excellent product for my 5.1 home theater system. I had been using my surround system for many years without the help of a subwoofer but felt it was time to give one a try.I debated whether to get a 10" or 12" version but ultimately decided that my room wasn't large enough for the 12" and so I went with the 10" sub. It matched perfectly.I am able to feel the bass whenever there is signals below 90 Hz. My Yamaha receiver has its own subwooofer output which has the low pass crossover point set at 90 Hz. As instructed on the sub, I left the sub's crossover at the highest level which essentially allows the receiver to do the work.Most of the time, nothing comes out of the sub. But when there is content below 90 Hz, the subwoofer comes alive. I used an SPL meter to set the 5 channels plus the subwoofer so that the listening area receives the proper amount of signal from each speaker. Because of this, the subwoofer is not set to overpower the rest of the system. Initially, I did as most people are likely to do... set it by ear. But it just made the sound muddy due to the subwoofer adding too much low end to the overall sound. But once adjusted by the meter, the sub simply adds to the response when needed.After using the product for a while, I decided to write this review to let anyone know that if you set up your subwoofer properly with test signals and an SPL meter, you'll enjoy the system much better. You might not think you are getting any advantage with the subwoofer for most of time you watch a movie. But just wait until something of worth is played and you'll immediately be glad you got the subwoofer because that's when you'll hear the low end and feel it too! That's the way to properly enjoy having one of these in your system!10" subs are enough for the average room. If you have a large room, consider going to the 12"Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worth every pennyHooked it up the same day I received it,enhanced my sound reproduction markedly, Heavier than I expected.Loved The video on their website that explained correct tuning proceedures.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!I just got this 10" 100w sub and WOW am I impressed. Sounds awesome for the price. It hits really hard. The wife was watching something that wasn't really action packed. I was in the shower #about 50' away# and the sub started hitting and I actually thought it was thundering outside. I almost bought the 12" but didn't because of the space I had to put it and was concerned that the 10" wouldn't be enough for the 16x20 room. Now Im glad that I got the 10". Its perfect!
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for the buckI'll make it simple. For the money I dont think you could find better value...I searched for months, and after reading the reviews on here I bought it it. It sounds great! Goes low, not muddy.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK sub but not-so-good connectorsThe sub is OK--good, clean bottom for music and movies--and is a good value. However, one of the spring-loaded connections at the back broke the first time I tried to connect a speaker cable. I managed to repair it, but I was peeved that right out of the box I had to make a repair. Hope this was just an odd unit and the rest of this brand are OK. I'd recommend it but with a word of caution.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SUB 1000Bought this after much research to replace a dead amp (7 yr old Parts Express amp) in an old home-built . Found I could buy a whole new sub for about the price of replacing the old amp.Sub arrived quickly and was well packaged. Swapped it in and was happy with the performance but had a problem with the auto-on. Had to raise the volume beyond normal levels to get it to kick on and at dinnertime or late night TV volume levels the sub wouldn't stay on. Instead it would power on and off with audio dynamics. Pretty annoying.Parts Express offered to replace or return and I took the opportunity to audition a MartinLogan Dynamo 300. The ML had a much better auto-on response but also had better performance and even a bit more low extension even though it has a smaller driver. Can only say the ML is more musical after doing an A/B comparison. However the ML has rubber pads on its feet, and the SUB 1000 had none so on my wood floor that could have been the difference.I will say the SUB 1000 had more power so might be better for home theater use. In my small/medium (250 sq ft) space the ML is around 70 percent of its volume adjustment, the SUB 1000 was closer to 55 percent.Had there not been a problem with the auto on I would have been fine with the SUB 1000. However after comparing I do prefer the Dynamo 300 sonically but can't recommend for larger spaces or if you want to rattle the walls. SUB 1000 better in those instances or the next size ML Dynamo but then you're in a different price point.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected...I needed to replace a cheap sub (bookshelf 3-way system) for my office. Took a chance, during a sale, on the SUB-1000.Whoa...Quick delivery, safely packaged, arrived intact. Fit & finish - nice!Exceeded my expectations on sound quality! Sub placement and crossover adjustment are paramount (duh...).For my office, more sub than I need (not a bad thing...).My music tastes: old school R&B, modern country & 60-70's rock.Yes, you should purchase one!
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this subPlenty of power for our 5000sf metal building.Easy to hook up (wish it had binding posts instead).Lots of deep bass and the crossover works perfect.Great value for the money.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW watt a great subI have this in my back yard and the neighbors hate it lolthe first weekend i had this hooked up i had some uninvited guest's "the police" i guess my neighbor was tired of there windows shaking. O well Watt can you do lol..But the cops were impressed by the sound and the set up so much so i gave them all the information from P.E. and he said he was going to call. Now my bbqs are the place to be and i invite my neighbors to come over ;).....
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality performance bargainI am using two of these with a pair of Paradigm shelf speakers and the Sherwood RX-4105 Stereo Receiver. The soundstage is impressive. This is a bargain.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor low rangeUnfortunately this sub fails to do the job that I hired it for: hitting the low frequencies that my MTX Monitor 600i's doesn't reach. I know this isn't an impossible request; the sub that came with my 10 year old computer speakers lets me know that yes, all those low register notes really are there. But with this sub, the notes are simply absent. A recent sample to illustrate this: XXYYXX - About You, the tone at ~1:12
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected!Easy to install and adjust. I had it running and adjusted in about 20 minutes. Very nice low end boost without being obnoxious. So far...I love it. Well worth the money. It's very nicely finished too. Goes great with my JBL towers I've had for 10 years.
Date published: 2013-03-01

Product Q&A

Get your questions answered from other customers
who own this product or have experience with it.
If your question requires design or troubleshooting information,
please email tech@parts-expresss.com  for a prompt reply.
Dayton Audio SUB-1000 10" 100 Watt Powered Subwoofer

What are the cut-out dimensions for the plate amp?

Asked by: BigBob
The plate amp requires a recessed cutout that is 7-1/8" x 9-5/16" and 1/8" deep, the through hole dimensions are 5-3/4" x 7-7/8".
Answered by: MattP
Date published: 2014-02-14

Can this be connected to the sub-pre out on a home theater system?  If so, which power would I connect it to?

Asked by: JonG
Yes the line level inputs are designed to accept a subwoofer pre out from a receiver. Unless one of the inputs is marked "Mono" either input will do the same thing.
Answered by: MattP
Date published: 2013-12-26

Does anyone know what speaker is used in the Sub-1000? I was wondering if it was the Dayton Audio SD270A-88 10" ?

Asked by: tannerc
The woofer used in the HT series Dayton subwoofers is proprietary to the line and not available as a separate part number.
Answered by: MattP
Date published: 2013-12-05

Fuse Replacement?

Can someone please tell me what fuse size/amp I need to replace a blown one within the bass module? We have misplaced the original and cannot locate. Assistance appreciated as I was going to run by my local Radio Shack to remedy. Thank you.
Asked by: Scooter150
The fuse in this amplifier is a GMA type (5x20mm) rated for 1.6A slow blow.
Answered by: MattP
Date published: 2013-11-12

Can this handle bigger plate amps?

So I'm looking for a subwoofer to do for now while I put together the funds for a DIY one. I'm wondering if this could handle a larger amp if I was to get that piece first, say http://www.parts-express.com/pe/showdetl.cfm?partnumber=300-803 or http://www.parts-express.com/pe/showdetl.cfm?partnumber=300-750
Asked by: broke college student
yes
Answered by: unk1
Date published: 2014-03-06

Desicion: the 10" or 12" Dayton?

I am trying to upgrade my "second" system. My budget-minded setup:Yamaha 373 (100W)Fronts: BIC DV32Center: BIC DV32CLRSurround: some remnant small JBLs from an old TIBExisting sub: 8"powered KLHThe Room: 12X25 basement; half carpet, half tile 7.5ft acoustic tile ceiling. Is the 12" too much for the room or the size of my mains/center? I want the 12", but don't want to create a gap around the 80hz range. Music 40% Movies 30% Gaming 30%
Asked by: rojow
Well it all depends on what you want. How much bass do you want? On average smaller subs tend to be a little punchier than larger subs. If you are using this primarily for home theater than I would strongly recommend measuring the volume of the room first, then look at the specs for each sub and determine which one will best suite the room. Good sound is not always about spending the most money, or having the largest sub. It is very possible to over equip a media room. Good luck!
Answered by: n2jazznrock
Date published: 2013-06-14

Can I connect this sub to my surround and a separate set of stereo speakers?

I'm running a Dayton 5.1 surround set-up and have the sub connected via RCA cable. Sounds great for movies. For music listening I'd like to add a separate set of larger stereo speakers and still utilize the sub.My receiver (Sony DA5ES) provides outputs for 2nd and 3rd rooms. My idea is to connect via one of those to the sub's high-level inputs and then out to the stereo speakers.Can this sub have RCA and high-level inputs connected at the same time or does having RCA connected somehow neutralize the other inputs?Please forgive me if this is a silly question. I'm just getting started in AV.
Asked by: Yoss
In audio, you can do just about anything you desire as long as you have the knowledge, parts and equipment needed. With this said, I would need mo information. Are you talking about the 2nd set of speakers providing added sound to your surround sound setup or as a different audio setup sharing the sub woofer?Either can be done but each requires different parts and install. If you were adding them to support the home theater only, then let me know what you are running in it. It may be capable of supporting parallel speakers on the front channels.
Answered by: Nitnub
Date published: 2014-03-06

what is the xmax of this sub?

Asked by: Dave B
The documentation does not provide that specification. I you call PE during their normal business hours - they can give you the part number of the woofer and look up the spec.
Answered by: MarkAJH
Date published: 2014-07-06

Does it support 240v/60hz?

Asked by: Looloo
Unfortunately no, this subwoofer only has a 120v input.
Answered by: MattP
Date published: 2014-03-06

Can I hook up 2 pairs of speakers to this?

I have a mini T-amp and I am pleased with the results of hooking up 2 pairs of bookshelf speakers into the same plugs to make the amp think its 4 Ohms.If I used the sub woofer to crossover my signal from amp is there anyway I can continue using my speakers in 4Ohms? So I would be hooking up 4 8ohm speakers to this one sub to play the highs.
Asked by: space
Sure just run speaker wire from your t-amp to the high level inputs on the sub then hook up your two pairs of speakers to the high level outputs on the sub.
Answered by: mtg90
Date published: 2014-03-06

Can you power satallite speakers off the amp in this sub?

For example if you connect an iPod or laptop into the line in and connect the satallites to the high level output, will they play?
Asked by: gfm35
The simple answer?No!If you need a computer sound system, you will need an amplified computer speaker system.In the old days, before home computers, we would have called that an "active" speaker system :)Here is why:A subwoofer has a mono amp (meaning a one channel, for the bass only) for the bass and a bypass with a high pass filter for the front speakers, if fed from the stereo speaker level output of your amp or receiver.If you use the line input, it HAS to be fed from the line out level sub bass output of a suitable home theater amp or receiver and that will not provide signal to stereo speakers.As a final note:Do NOT run sub woofers of any size in an apartment!You would not believe how LOUD the bass is in the next room or the next apartment, and how little improved the sound is in the listening room until you try it!You will tick off your neighbors and may get an eviction notice!Get a good stereo amp or receiver and a nice set of speakers instead of ANY sub woofer system!Parts Express will be just as happy for the purchase :)Check out the DTA 100a mini amp and the Dayton 652 speakers instead if this silly sub woofer thing!This combo is pure bliss!
Answered by: lapratho
Date published: 2013-09-19

Load rating on high level inputs/outputs?

I'm using a set of 4 ohm car speakers I've put into a box and a plenum amp to drive them. If I run the plenum amp through this sub's high level inputs and then out to the speakers will it change the load to 8 ohm or will the external speakers determine the load?
Asked by: Zorrander
First off, I am not sure what you are trying to accomplish by doing this, but it doesn't sound like standard wiring practice. In theory the load that is placed on the amp directly connected to the speakers will determine the final ohm load, therefore the input signal will not affect the final ohm output. However, I would strongly encourage you to check the output signal coming from the high gain terminals, because typically amps receive a very low input signal that is barely above 0.5 watt of power; you could potentially blow your amp by doing what your planning.
Answered by: n2jazznrock
Date published: 2012-05-01

Subwoofer shielding

Can you comment on the shielding of the sub and the amp? I have two JBL speakers with 12" subs and integrated amplifiers, but they pick up a local radio station which is played over the subs when the amps are on. Any reason to think this unit would fare differently?
Asked by: Nicco
The JBL speakers and amp is most likely not the problem. I believe you have an interconnecting cable or patchcord with poor or bad shielding. Systematically unplug patch cords until the station goes away to find it. I have used JBL both powered and in powered even in the shadow of a radio tower and never experienced the type of radiio interference you describe. Other than this, it is possible the station had an engineering problem and doesn't know it. They are required by FCC rules to not have interference of this type.
Answered by: Nitnub
Date published: 2014-03-06

Where is the rum filter located=Hz & slope, also is there boost built in and if so where and amount.???

Asked by: HIGHTRACK
YOU HAVE PHASE,GAIN, AND FREQUENCY CROSSOVER CONTROL. THIS AMP AND ALL OF DAYTON'S HAVE INTERNAL SUB HARMONIC FILTER SETTING AT 19HZ TO PREVENT DAMAGE!
Answered by: digitalhaven 53
Date published: 2013-07-18

Videos

Customer Projects

Customer projects that include: Dayton Audio SUB-1000 10" 100 Watt Powered Subwoofer

If you built a project using this product, post it in the Parts Express Project Gallery.

Customer Discussions

Discussions in our TechTalk Forum that include: Dayton Audio SUB-1000 10" 100 Watt Powered Subwoofer

If you would like to start a discussion about this product, post a thread in the TechTalk Customer Forum.
Get Deals
emailed to you every week.

Be the first to hear about new and exciting products,special pricing and incredible deals!

See This Week's "GET DEALS" Email
Parts Express
725 Pleasant Valley Dr.Springboro,OH45066USA
800-338-0531

© 1996-2014 Parts Express, All Rights Reserved

Host-Name:ZNODE1