12 VDC 5-Pin Relay Socket For Bosch Type Relay

12 VDC 5-Pin Relay Socket For Bosch Type Relay

Overview
Pre-wired relay socket for use with 12V Bosch type five terminal relays. Three 12" heavy 14 AWG power wires and two 12" 18 AWG coil control wires.
Highlights
  • High Current Contact Wires
  • Will Fit All Bosch Type Relays
  • Great For Light Flashers, Door Locks and More
Part # 
330-075
Weight: 0.1 lbs.  
IN STOCK
List Price$3.99
You Save27%
Your Price
$2.88
Buy 10-99 $2.45
Buy 100-499 $1.98
Buy 500-up$1.75
Part # 330-075
Qty:  EA
Available Payment Methods

Product Details

12 VDC 5-Pin Relay Socket For Bosch Type Relay

Pre-wired relay socket for use with 12 VDC Bosch type five terminal relays. Three 12" heavy 14 AWG power wires and two 12" 18 AWG coil control wires. For all applications including door lock, light flasher, starter kill, remote start circuits, and much more.



12 VDC 5-Pin Relay Socket For Bosch Type Relay
  • BrandParts Express
  • Part Number330-075
  • UPC844632030673
  • Product Category12V Relays & Sockets
  • Unit of MeasureEA
  • Product Rating
    (46 Reviews)
  • Weight0.1 lbs.
  • California Prop 65

    Warning: California residents only. Please note per Proposition 65 that this product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm.

Similar Products

View similar products to the 12 VDC 5-Pin Relay Socket For Bosch Type Relay
in the 12V Relays & Sockets product category.

Reviews

12 VDC 5-Pin Relay Socket For Bosch Type Relay
12 VDC 5-Pin Relay Socket For Bosch Type Relay is rated 4.7826 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great productgreat price
Date published: 2010-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ProductOverall great product. Makes relay installations quick & simple !
Date published: 2010-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very goodworks very good
Date published: 2010-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent valueGreat value at an excellent price. I found a similar product locally but it was nearly 6 times the price. Shipping was quick and inexpensive.
Date published: 2009-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good designThe wire size is heavy enough, the colors bright and vivid and once the relay is plugged in the grip of the sockets is very positive.
Date published: 2009-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ProductI could not find these anywhere at any price. They are exactly what I needed to put relays in my headlight circuit on my old chevy. Excellent quailty.
Date published: 2009-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should be waterpoof.Yes, I know they make waterproof sockets, but hey, these are a great deal and will work for most applications. To make them last longer, fill the back side of the sockets (where the wires come out) with RTV sealer. This will prevent moisture from getting into the terminals/insulation/wire. Fill the fronts with dielectric grease, and they'll last pretty much forever. Makes for super clean wiring, much better than using female spade terminals on your relays.
Date published: 2009-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality !!!Much better to use these than individual female spade crimps- Great price to make your project look and perform like a pro did it!
Date published: 2009-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to installit was easy to install but first i had to find out which wire is which. i just matched up the copper heading inside of the plastic holder to a instruction diagram on a different website
Date published: 2008-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watch for wire color changesThis is a quality piece, but if you use it according to the wire colors in assemblies, take note that the colors change (green went to blue) and their respective locations do also.
Date published: 2008-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CleanMakes wiring a relay clean.
Date published: 2008-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality socket... great valueI do wish that they offered this socket w/ 10 and/or 8 ga. wire coming out of the plug... for my applications!
Date published: 2008-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ProductEasy to use
Date published: 2008-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I neededThis made my installation neat and easy and saved me a lot of time.
Date published: 2008-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unbelievable quality for the priceThe is well worth the moneyI paid more and had to crimp my own wires on other connectors.
Date published: 2008-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Same quality as expensive unitsAlthough priced comfortably, sockets are same quality as units costing several times more.
Date published: 2008-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life savergood part very easy to use
Date published: 2008-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice well made socket.Works well with the 330-079 relay. Easier to install than spade connectors and more professional looking.
Date published: 2008-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price!good product to use when trying to do a clean installation. great for the price.
Date published: 2008-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from User friendlinessDifficult to plug in relay, with risk of damage, as if it's the wrong part.
Date published: 2008-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good productI'm sending this companies web address to all my friends
Date published: 2008-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for what I need it forWorks 5.0
Date published: 2008-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes relay installation a breezeI use these to wire the 30 amp. relays. Makes for clean good looking installation. I used to use female spade stakons, but that took a lot of time. These are a time saver. You can't find them cheaper anyplace else.
Date published: 2008-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real time-saver, check wire color/positionsWhether you use one relay or dozens, this socket makes the wiring easy. The construction is robust and the wires are firmly attached. One warning, on my last purchase of 45, one socket had a pair of wires reversed (color wise). If you're wiring one, it would not matter; if you're wiring dozens, that wire reversal could cost you debug time. I caught it by accident.
Date published: 2008-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wiring harness for relayI used this wiring harness with relay #330-079, and it works great. It gives it a professional look, holds in well, has about 10" of lead wire for each connection, and the price was very low.
Date published: 2008-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ProductVery good quality and easy to read label on top
Date published: 2008-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality productVery satisified with my purchase.
Date published: 2008-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent qualityEasy to use, works well.
Date published: 2008-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For real the best valueThe 12 VDC 5-Pin Relay Socket, perfect fit for the project
Date published: 2008-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from does exactly what it's supposed to doNot much to say about it, rather simple item. The wires are long and good gauge.
Date published: 2008-03-08

Product Q&A

Get your questions answered from other customers
who own this product or have experience with it.
If your question requires design or troubleshooting information,
please email tech@parts-expresss.com  for a prompt reply.
12 VDC 5-Pin Relay Socket For Bosch Type Relay

Customer Projects

Customer projects that include: 12 VDC 5-Pin Relay Socket For Bosch Type Relay

If you built a project using this product, post it in the Parts Express Project Gallery.

Customer Discussions


If you would like to start a discussion about this product, post a thread in the TechTalk Customer Forum.
Get Deals
emailed to you every week.

Be the first to hear about new and exciting products,special pricing and incredible deals!

See This Week's "GET DEALS" Email
Parts Express
725 Pleasant Valley Dr.Springboro,OH45066USA
800-338-0531

© 1996-2014 Parts Express, All Rights Reserved

Host-Name:ZNODE1